Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Staff

IMG_7856Update


Tiffani Warren Headshot

Mrs. Tiffani Warren
Director, EOF
P) 609.771.2749
E) warrent@tcnj.edu 

 

 Mr. Mark Sapara
Associate Director, EOF
P) 609.771.2718
E) saparam@tcnj.edu 

 

Mrs. Michele McKenzie 
Administrative Assistant, EOF
P) 609.771.2280
E) mckenzim@tcnj.edu

 

JohnMr. John Marshall
Program Specialist, EOF
Areas: School of Nursing, Health, and Exercise Science, School of Engineering and School of Science

P) 609.771.2820
E) marshalj@tcnj.edu 

To make an appointment with Mr. Marshall, click here

ToddMr. Todd S. McCrary
Program Specialist, EOF
Areas: School of Arts & Communication, School of Education, School of Business
P) 609.771.2719
E) mccrary@tcnj.edu 

To make an appointment with Mr. McCrary, click here.

KimMs. Kim Quick
Program Specialist, EOF
Areas: School of Humanities and Social Sciences
P) 609.771.3369
E) quickk@tcnj.edu 

To make an appointment with Ms. Quick, click here.

Ms. Chinasa Tyler
Program Assistant, EOF Plus 
P) 609.771.2280
E) tylerc3@tcnj.edu

 

To make an appointment with Ms. Tyler, click here.

Mr. Ariel Matos
Assistant Director of Admissions for Multicultural Recruitment (EOF Admissions) 
P) 609.771.3102
E) matos2@tcnj.edu 

 

Jacolby Suggs

Mr. Jacolby Suggs 
Admissions Counselor, Educational Opportunity Fund (EOF)
P) 609.771.3466
E) suggsj1@tcnj.edu  

 

Top